Albany Municipal Office Phone: (765) 789-6112 and Fax: (765) 789-6961

Elected Officials of Albany

Town Council
Chris Hamilton – First District
James (Pug) Norris – Second District
Chris Kirby – Third District
Randy Dunnuck – At Large
Philip Evans – At Large

Marcie Schlosser


To view a map of town districts, click here.

Council Meetings are the 2nd & 4th Monday of each month at 7:00 pm in the town hall. If the meeting night falls on a holiday the meeting will be held on Tue. Check our calendar to confirm meeting dates.

2017 Attendance & Voting Record – Mtg Attendance-Voting Stats-Jan-Aug 2017

ALBANY MUNICIPAL OFFICE | Office hours are Monday - Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm | Phone: 765-789-6112 | Fax: 765-789-6961 | Mailing Address: 210 E State St Albany, IN 47320