The candidates for the November 5th election are as follows:

Democrat Republican
District 1 Bruce Weimer Bailey Terrell
District 3 Christopher Kirby Stephanie Burns
At-Large Randall Dunnuck Matthew Davis
Clerk-Treasurer Joyce Hamilton

Voting will take place in the fire department building from 6am – 6pm. You must be registered ahead of time and bring a valid photo ID.